Olivia Newton-John

Don’t Stop Believin’


First Impressions

If Not For You / The Biggest Clown

Clearly Love

Greatest Hits Vol.2

Back To Basics The Essential Collection 1971-1992

If You Love Me / Brotherly Love

Clearly In Love

Come On Over

Making A Good Thing Better

Banks Of The Ohio / It’s So Hard To Say Goodbye

Let Me Be There / Maybe Then I’ll Think Of You

Making A Good Thng Better

He Ain’t Heavy

He’s My Rock / Something Better To Do

I Honestly Love You / Let Me Be There

Please Don’t Keep Me Waiting / Deeper Than The Night

Small Talk And Pride / Come On Over

Soul Kiss / Electric

Twist Of Fate / Take A Chance

Make A Move On Me / Falling

Please Mr Please / And In The Morning

Please Mr.please / And In The Morning

The Rumour / Winter Angel

Tied Up / Silvery Rain

Hopelessly Devoted To You / Love Is A Many Splendored Thing

If You Love Me / Brotherly Love

Livin In Desperate Times / Landslide

Totally Hot / Please Don’t Keep Me Waiting