The Epic (sealed)


The Doors Of Perception (sealed)


Groove Yard (sealed)


Cosmic Vortex (sealed)

The Magnificent Trombone Of Curtis Fuller (sealed)


The Journey (sealed)


Peanuts Greatest Hits (sealed)


Wells Fargo (sealed)


Brilliant Corners (sealed)


Wayning Moments (sealed)


Picture This (sealed)


You Should Be So Lucky

Nina Simone At Town Hall

Movin Along

The Incredible Jazz Guitar of Wes Montgomery

Louie and the Dukes of Dixieland


Takin’ Off

The Best of Two Worlds


Hard Drive


The Opener (Blue Note 75)


In The Garden / In The Garden


Lady In Satin



L.A. Express


Fathers & Sons




Djangology180 gr.


M.F. Horn 4 & 5 Live At Jimmy’s




Movin’ On


Impassioned Tenor Man

Angels And Demons At Play180 gr.

Sullivan Plays O’Sullivan


Italian Jazz Stars

The Truth Volume Three

Peace Of Mind / Do What You Gotta Do

Too Heavy For Words


Diane Schuur & The Count Basie Orchestra


Canadiana Suite180 gr.


Time Further Out180 gr.




Drums And Chants

Jazz Giants



Night Talk



Blue Martini

Masters Of War / Don’t Think Twice

Sugar Cane Hombre / Bonita