Soul Sister

Only You / Crazy Talk

That’ll Be The Day / I’m Lookin’ For Someone To Love

Don’t Do Me This Way / Patty Baby

Oh Boy! / Not Fade Away

Night / Doggin’ Around

You Brought About A Change In Me / For Once In My Life


Baby Boy

I Get The Sweetest Feeling

Baby Workout / I’m Going Crazy (Gotta Get You Off My Mind)

Yes I’m Ready (If I Don’t Get To Go) / Have You Seen Her

Funky Chicken

To Be Loved / Come Back To Me

Hearts / Sing (And Tell The Blues So Long)

Funky Chicken Part 1 / Funky Chicken Part 2


Everything’s Wrong / Don’t Trust Him

Off into a black thing

I like your lovin

You’re Putting Me On / Something Good Is Gonna Happen

That’ll Be The Day / I’m Lookin For Someone To Love

Lonely Blue Nights / We’ll Have A Chance

Jackie Wilson At The Copa

Whispers / The Fairest Of Them All

Love Makes A Woman

Someone Else’s Arms

I Did It

What Happened

The Articultae Artistics

Cannonball Caboose / New Orleans Beat

The Soul Of Gene Chandler

My Love / The Girl Don’t Care

There Was A Time

It’s Time For Love

Oh Girl / Being In Love

Keep Me Satisfied/i Close The Door

You Have No Time To Lose/you’re A Gas With Your Trash

Mighty Doug Haynes

Friday Night Go Go / Chicka-rocka-chee-chi-cho

Complete Expressions (sealed)

Chain Gang / Funky Broadway

Funky Broadway / Chain Gang

Don’t Burn No Bridges / Don’t Burn No Bridges

No Joey Tonight/a Soul Full Of Sunshine A Heart Full Of Love

Save All Your Lovin’ For Me / All Alone Am I

I Do The Best I Can With What I Got / I Do The Best I Can With What I Got Disco Version

I Do The Best I Can With What I Got / Disco Version

As Long As I Live / I’m Wanderin

The Kickapoo / Call Her Up

As Long As I Live / I’m Wanderin

Be My Girl / Big Boss Line