Live At the Roxy (August 12, 1976)

Who’s That Girl / White Heat


Hanky Panky / More

Like A Prayer / Act Of Contrition


Path Of The Wave

Thin Line Between Love And Hate / Time The Avenger (Live)


Louie Louie / In The Sticks


Never Never / Stop Start


Rocket To Russia 180 Gram180 gr.



what difference does it make / back to the old house


Busy being blue / busy being blue


Full moon full of love / wallflower waltz


People are people / in your memory




Let me in / setting sonPicture discLimited Edition


Whale Music

Miss Chatelaine (4 mixes)

Express Yourself / The Look Of Love

Love Don’t Live Here Anymore / Over And Over

Who’s That Girl / White Heat

Love In Theory And Practice Chapters 1-13

Open Your Heart / White Heat

True Blue180 gr.


An Interview With Paul Westerberg

Come On In / Disco Night

The Paley Brothers

Ecstasy / Ecstasy

Get Close

The Cutter / Gods Will Be Gods

Hips And Makers

Hanky Panky / More

Into The Groove / Shoo-bee-doo

Who’s That Girl / White Heat

Tired Of You (5 Mixes) / Sunshine Like You


Kiss Me (7:28) / Instrumental

Set The Timer / Guitar Mix / Uptight

Not Too Soon

And She Was (ext) / Television Man (dance Mix)

Telephone (12″ Version) / Chain Reaction

Pinafore Days


Love Melodies

Give Out But Don’t Give Up

Get Close

Stop Your Sobbing / The Phone Call

Go To The Line

Live To Tell

Shadowland The Owen Bradley Sessions